Testimonials

Add a review

New reviews

November 12, 2018

Great wedding photos, great communication and fast processing of the photos. Very happy

Lana Barunovic

August 31, 2018

We recently did our maternity photoshoot with Roudy and had a neat experience. He made us very comfortable and resorted to our ideas. Highly recommend him!

Shills

August 29, 2018

I recently hired Roudy to take some corporate headshots for a Post graduate expo – the headshots were for people who attended the event and who wanted to update their LinkedIn profile pic. Although initially out of our budget Roudy was happy to work with me to acccomodate my needs. His flexibility and professionalism was outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Natasha

Ivan Mcnamara – Jun 2018

I recently hired Roudy to perform a few small photo shoots for my business. I was very impressed from the start. Roudy was very quick to respond to my initial email, he sent a few follow up emails asking for more specific info about my requirements, which demonstrated to me that he had a broad understanding of the task at hand and was interested in fully understanding my requirements. He offered a punctual and professional service, and I am very happy with Roudy’s photos. I would not hesitate to recommend Roudy, he’s A class act.



Emma Clark – Sep 2017

He is amazing loved my photos and video he made for us.
he was so patient with me and all my laughter
I would highly recommend him
He is an amazing photographer
Thank you so much again



Lorraine – Sep 2017

We recently celebrated our wedding at the Mallard Duck. It was a small and intimate wedding with our family and close friends and we had Roudy as our photographer. He is just what every wedding couple would wish for. He was simply amazing. He was punctual, easy to work with and above all very funny. He was indeed very creative, had all the right props which enhanced the photographs. He captured every moment with precision and the photographs were REALLY amazing. The price he charged is really good value for money. We will HIGHLY recommend him to other married couples and for any other occasion. He will surely be hearing from us in the near future. Our friends love the photographs!!! Thank you so much Roudy and for making the day so special. Love Lorraine, Dave and family



Jacqui Mac Donald – Nov 2016

Roudy was very patient with the kids trying and succeeding to capture their photos, wedding portraits and formals and ceremony were all great. Thank you for capturing our happy memories



Leona Kerr – July 2018

Service was first class. I had a temperamental little bub and Roudy worked until achieving perfect shots. Delighted with the finished product and let the service is very reasonably priced. Would definitely him.



Loz Brophy – Feb 2018

Roudy was very flexible, easy to deal with and, most importantly, produced some gorgeous images of our event. We are very grateful to Roudy for his hard work, prompt delivery of images and very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend Roudy Photography.



Ruth Blackburn – Aug 2016

Loved the creativity that Roudy brought to the floor, i would recomend him any day as he did a fabulous job. i have seen a fair share of wedding photos but none this well!!! my sister even said he did such a good job that she wants to retake her wedding photos as they are no where near as good and professional as these! (and she paid a lot more!!!) Roudy captures very special moments and more! loved that he took photos from many different angles. he has an amazing skill in this industry. he was also able to edit my photos extremely quickly and i received them, he even asked if i wanted anything changed as he can go back and do that!



Chris Martin – April 2016

Fantastic service. They were very helpful and went out of their way for us A1 ! Highly recommend them



Ramesh – May 2017

we have done photography a week before which was really patient and good with kids. The photos were taken perfectly and very worth photo shoot. I would like to take again photography with Roudy, overall my rate is 10/10. He was very flexible and Definitely i recommend for everyone. thanks



Sara Tawfik – Jan 2017

I have never seen a photographer artistic like Roudy,He is sooo talented and he always get photos that have real smiles…he is so patient with us all,to get the best pucs ever….I really recon having him as your photographer



Faith – Nov 2016

The photo shoot was fun and relaxed but very professional, and the photos came out great, beautifully taken and edited! I got to see the photos as we went along and they were taken using different scenery/angles/outfits so there was a really cool variety of pics at the end.. very happy with the whole experience!



Parames – Jan 2017

We are so pleased with Roudy’s work. He was so patient, full of ideas in taking the photos during our wedding. He was happy,willing to discuss and negotiate what we wanted. We needed some photos at the beach besides the park and function hall and he was more than happy to do it with a smiling face. As a photographer he took his photos without interrupting the guests when the guests and family members were taking their own photos. His photographs are excellent and the random shots were classic. Moments that we can cherish rest of our lives on our most memorable day. We would recommend Roudy anytime. Well done Roudy



Tasmin – Jan 2015

Roudy was lovely to work it! He was my wedding photographer and managed to capture all the important elements of the day, excellent candid moments and incorporate a lot fun and happy shots to make the wedding as memorable as possible through his photos! We loved his guidance and how dedicated and hassle free he was and would definitely recommend him to everyone! Thank you, Roudy! =)



Rebecca Anne – Sep 2014

Thankyou Roudy for such a fun photo shoot  You did a fantastic job – so many great photos!



Ken Johnson – Oct 2017

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Roudy for his beautiful pictures of or Wedding. Roudy was on time and very respectful to the proceeding’s of our very special day. We enjoyed his patience with us which at some instances it was hard to find everybody in the times of taking pictures in various locations, we loved the way Roudy took photos off us with beautiful backdrops and some through reflections of glass very creative indeed I would like to give my Thanks to Roudy, we have had Roudy on our last two Weddings in my family, I recommend Roudy anytime Thanks Roudy all the best.



Emma Soactar – July 2018

I did a maternity shoot with Roudy. I had never done a photos shoot of any sort, but Roudy made me feel comfortable and at ease at his studio and another outdoors one. Roudy knew exactly what he was doing with the lighting and technical aspects and is clearly a seasoned photographer. The photos were stunning, and an awesome mix of artistic and natural. I am so pleased I did the shoot as I will always have these to look back on. Highly recommend. Thanks Roudy.



Cassie – Sep 2017

I hired RoudyPhotography to do my wedding photos,I’m very pleased with his professionalism. A really kind man who made me feel comfortable in front of the camera. The quality and variety of photos that Roudy had taken were exceptional.I have so many great pictures to choose from, I love them.I would recommend you to use RoudyPhotography for any of your photography needs,reasonable price and fast delivery



Sameh – July 2015

Thanks for giving such great photos to my child, it was amazing



Oksana – Oct 2016

An artist at heart, Roudy is creative and passionate about his photography. He has an eye for detail and more importantly attention and consideration to what you like and desire. Roudy is incredibly talented at capturing the essence of people and their relationships



Michelle Bailey – Feb 2017

We had a newborn photo shoot done with Roudy, and we had the most wonderful experience, Roudy and his wife were fantastic with our baby and exceptionally patient. He has a huge selection of newborn outfits, backdrops and props which were awesome. We now have got some truly stunning photos and memories of our child at this special newborn stage. Thank you Roudy.



Holly – Feb 2016

We really love our photos, they are fun and happy memories that we will treasure forever. Roudy is extremely professional and Mary Anne is great with the kids. Thanks again for some wonderful memories!



Christina Messiha – Jun 2015

Such professional and beautiful work. Roudy was so patient with our new born photography shoot and ensured he got all the perfect shots. Thank you for your time and the beautiful photos we got.



Careena Argiropoulos – Feb 2017

At the end of last year we had the most amazing maternity/ family photos done from Roudy Photography. So professional and amazing with our kids. Thank you so much..we now have pictures to treasure forever.



Phoebe – Feb 2017

Friendly, helpful and was a pleasant experience



Peter Guirguis – Jan 2017

Roudy photography is a combination of big effort, creativity, striving for quality and professionalism. Roudy took pics for my 3 years and new born daughters, have to say that the pics are outstanding and the quality of the colours are captivating. Roudy is easy 5 stars recommended for all types of pics.. Thank you so much for the great effort.



Helena Brosnan – Jan 2015

I had an amazing fun time on this photo shoot. The atmosphere was friendly and encouraging and Roudy was so open to any ideas that I had, as well as ready to give any helpful pointers. The pictures are amazing!! I will definitly be hanging a few up in the house :-). The quality and professionalism was great also. I would encourage any models to visit to get some shots you will have a great time & come out with some amazing pictures. Congrats Roudy & Thank you 🙂



Gemma McGinnity – Sep 2016

Thank you for the wonderful photos. They are all so beautiful. We had a great time being part of the photoshoot. You were so patient and gentle with our baby. We were very happy with the whole experience.
Thank you Gemma



Julie Gordon – Aug 2018

Roudy took advertising photos for some products. He did an excellent job. His pricing was reasonable and very importantly he was exceptionally helpful. He kept me updated and asked appropriate questions to help me get the results I needed. I’d highly recommend Roudy for his professionalism and helpfulness. Well done Roudy.



Mel Anie – July 2016

Had a great shooting at the beach. Really like the pics



Robyn Zuliani – Jan 2017

Our wedding was casual to borderline chaos but Roudy was an absolute professional throughout. He managed to capture the happy and relaxed spirit of the day under some pretty testing conditions (short timeframes, children, animals and strong winds) with a smile on his face and not a hint of complaint. I love the unposed photos of the ceremony in particular, he perfectly shot all my favourite moments but did it so discretely that I can’t remember seeing him take them. Can’t recommend him enough.

 

Charelle Potter – Sep 2017

Great at capturing a really natural photo. Can’t wait to display these photos in my home.

 

Fady Nasr – Sep 2014

Roudy has captured very important moments for us and all our guests with prompt delivery before due and premium quality. More importantly was the spontaneous shots that were really impressive and quite artistic. Thank you Roudy and looking forward to further events 🙂

 

Sue – Jan 2015

Highly recommend Roudy Photography,very professional,was a great experience capturing my pregnancy at 38 weeks.

 

Nicole Gordine – Jun 2017

Myself & my partners did a maternity shoot, nice space at his studio & very good amount of props which we could use. Made us feel comfortable as we are both people who do not like to pose. Pricing is well worth it also as I’ve done my research around Perth. Will be back for sure

 

Eindra – July 2016

Really patient and good with kids. The pictures were taken perfectly from different angles. The atmosphere was also just right to take family photos. Really glad that I’ve found Roudy Photography. Will definitely use Roudy again in the future. 10/10 service! Really happy customer ☺

Atef Aziz – Jun 2015

A memory is only as good as the photographs” We would just like to thank you so much for our family photos we had, they are absolutely beautiful, we are so happy with them. Your creative and professional work has now become our everlasting memories of our family. We thank you so much for our beautiful photos and will be sure to recommend you to anyone we know who is looking for a photographer.

 

Michelle Polette – Aug 2018

Highly recommend. I did a maternity shoot and a photoshoot with my lil one. Very patient photographer, great price and excellent photos. So happy 🙂

Jess – Jan 2017

Fantastic photographer, great and easy to work with. Made it seem easy, very patient with us and made sure all the right pics were taken. My partner and i are very happy with end result of our maternity pics and recommend getting shots done with roudy photography.

Keiko – Jun 2016

Roudy was very professional and patient despite i had my 2 years old son with me at the studio for maternity photo session. All the photos looked amazing & high quality, couldn’t believe myself its me! Thank you very much for capturing great memories of my pregnancy!

Diana Asaad – Feb 2018

Roudy is a very professional and talented photographer with a great eye for detail..There is a huge array of props, backgrounds and gorgeous baby outfits to choose from..He and his wife are very easy going, flexible and incredibly patient with our kids. They did their utmost to help us achieve the shots we wanted. Thanks for the wonderful photos.

Remon – Oct 2016

I was so fortunate to have you as our wedding photographer! Words do not express my gratitude for your work on our special day, you are such skilled, talented and adaptable photographer, your photos are impressive, they are like postcards, everyone has been blown away by your shots, thanks again

Gee Rajah – May 2018

I requested headshot done. Good quality photos thanx for that. I will recommend.

Sophie Hancock – Feb 2017

I am very happy with the photos and the whole experience. Pleased to recommend Roudy’s services and wish him luck with his growing business.

Mariza E.Nessim – Dec 2014

Roudy is so helpful and patient with little babies ,his main concern was our girl safety ,I would highly recommend him to any parents who want to get a wonderful photo shoot for their lill ones ,and his wife is so helpful and both of them have a great costumes for the babies .roudy gave us a chance to have a great memory for our 6 month old baby

Samantha Damons – Sep 2017

Such a great experience , Roudy is very professional and makes you feel so comfortable especially for me as it was my first maternity shoot.Thank you the pictures looks amazing!

Deanna McConville – August 2018

I requested a photoshoot for a clinic and especially highlighting on an equipment. Professional and prompt, went beyond expectations to deliver in an extremely tight time frame.

Andrea Venn – Sep 2017

I am very happy with the maternity photos I received. Roudy was very good at photographing different poses and outfits so there were lots of different photos to choose from. He is very professional and provides excellent customer service.

Jo Serwey – Dec 2017

Roudy makes us feel very comfortable while having the maternity shoot and the photos are amazing. We loved it! Thanks so much Roudy for the amazing photos!

Mariam Samir – August 2018

Professional and passionate photographer, highly recommended!

Sophia – Mar 2017

Very professional, friendly and patient

Suvania Moodley- August 2016

Fantastic maternity shoot..Roudy was so patient with me and professional. Love the shots they are perfect. Great work

Renata Hudson- Oct 2016

We had a great time doing the photo shoot. Roudy is very professional and he took amazing pictures that I’ll cherish forever. Highly recommended!

Erin Heslop – August 2018

Me and my partner did a maternity shoot with Roudy a few days ago and we loved the outcome of the photos. We were both a bit unsure as we’d never done a photo shoot before but Roudy made us feel super comfortable. Definitely recommend!

Rimon Bassily – Feb 2017

What a magnificent experience. Photos are really amazing and look awesome that I kept looking at them every day for a week. Roudy was very professional and knowing what he is doing as well as Mariana his wife who is great with kids.

Joanne Enrile – July 2018

I did my maternity shoot with roudy yesterday and he is so flexible with everything that I want to do with the photoshoot. Very comfortable and nice to work with. I will definitely come back and book my new born shoot with him. More power!